dna Model Management @dnamodels

The official Instagram for dna Model Management

Similar users

dna Model Management photos and videos

18 hours ago

Kesewa Aboah photographed by Annie Leibovitz for Vogue August 2019. Fashion Editor: Sara Moonves. @voguemagazine @kesewa aboah @_annieleibovitz @saramoonves Hair: @estherlangham Makeup: @aarondemey1 #dnaModels

55616
Yesterday

Remington Williams photographed by Richard Burbridge for V Summer 2019. Fashion Editor: Patti Wilson. @vmagazine @stuckinteenage @richardburbridge @patti_wilson Hair: #ShingoShibata Makeup: #KanakoTakase #dnaModels

75911
Yesterday

Chai Maximus photographed by Thomas Lohr for Vogue Germany August 2019. Fashion Editor: Nicola Knels & Maximilian Aufschnaiter. @voguegermany @chaikra @thomaslohrstudio @nicolaknels @maximilianaufschnaiter Hair: #RamonaEschbach Makeup: @mariaduhart #dnaModels #ChaiMaximus

5908
2 days ago

Jordan Barrett photographed by Juergen Teller for Vivienne Westwood Fall 2019. Styled by Sabina Schroeder. @viviennewestwood @iblamejordan #JuergenTeller @sabina_schreder Hair: @sammcknight1 Makeup: @isamayaffrench #dnaModels

1.5k26
2 days ago

Malick Bodian photographed by Vito Fernicola for Dust Spring Summer 2019. Fashion Editor: Danielle van Camp. @dustmagazine @malickbodi @vitofernicola @daniellevancamp #dnaModels

94112
3 days ago

Belle Pierson photographed by Driu Crilly & Tiago Martel for Vogue Russia August 2019. Fashion Editor: Katerina Zolototrubova. @voguerussia @bellepierson @driuandtiago @zolototrubova #dnaModels

1.7k28
1 weeks ago

Olivia Vinten photographed by Simon Eeles for V 120, Summer 2019. Fashion Editor: George Cortina. @vmagazine @oliviavinten @simon eeles @georgecortina Hair: @hairbymarclopez Makeup: @tompecheux #dnaModels

78716
1 weeks ago

Remington Williams at dna. @stuckinteenage #TheVisitor #dnaModels

95116
2 weeks ago

Ting Chen photographed by Ben Hassett for British Vogue August 2019. @britishvogue @tingstopsign @benhassett Hair: @diegodasilva_ Makeup: @susiesobol_makeup #dnaModels

83112
2 weeks ago

Nora Attal photographed by Oliver Hadlee Pearch for Vogue Italia July 2019. Fashion Editor: Carlos Nazario. @noraattal @vogueitalia @oliverhadleepearch @mr_carlos_nazario Hair: @cyndiaharvey Makeup: @susiesobol_makeup #dnaModels

1.1k11
2 weeks ago

Louis Mayhew photographed by Milan Vukmirovic for Fashion For Men Summer/Fall Issue. @fashionformenmagazine @louismayhew @milanvukmirovic Hair: @evgenyg #dnaModels

1.3k16
2 weeks ago

Adwoa Aboah for Nike ‘Spit Fire, Dream Higher’ film by @felix_cooper with @gurlstalk @adwoaaboah @nike #AdwoaAboah #dnaModels

3206
2 weeks ago

Serge Sergeev & Noah Brown photographed by Mert & Marcus for Dsquared Fall Winter 2019. Styled by Panos Yiapanis. @dsquared2 @serge_sergeevs @noahlbrown @mertalas @marcuspiggot Hair: @sammcknight1 Makeup: @isamayaffrench Casting: @pg_dmcasting @samuel_ellis #dnaModels

6876
2 weeks ago

Rianne Van Rompaey photographed by Karim Sadli for Alberta Ferretti Fall Winter 2019. Styled by Aleksandra Woronjecka. @albertaferretti @riannevanrompaey @karimsadli @aleksworo Hair: @damienboissinothair Makeup: @hiromi_ueda #dnaModels

1k10
2 weeks ago

Imaan Hammam photographed by Theo Sion for Vogue Italia June 2019. Fashion Editor: Max Pearmain. @vogueitalia @imaanhammam @_theosion @maxpearmain Hair: @lukehersheson Makeup: @hiromi_ueda Casting: @pg_dmcasting @samuel_ellis #dnaModels

8798
3 weeks ago

Lemmie van den Berg photographed by Kim Jakobsen Ton for Esquire Spain July 2019. Fashion Editor: Alvaro de Juan. @esquire @lemmenski @kimjakobsento @alvaro_dejuan #dnaModels

81117
3 weeks ago

Doutzen Kroes photographed by Paul Bellaart for Telegraph June 2019. Fashion Editor: Jetteke van Lexmond. @telegraphfashion @jettekevanlexmond @doutzen #PaulBellaart Hair & Makeup: @mokaradag1 #dnaModels

1.6k30
3 weeks ago

Rianne Van Rompaey photographed by Inez & Vinoodh for Michael Kors Fall Winter 2019. Styled by Paul Cavaco. @michaelkors @riannevanrompaey @inezandvinoodh @paulcavaco Hair: @jamespecis Makeup: @dickpageface #dnaModels

76614
3 weeks ago

Jordan Barrett photographed by Gray Sorrenti for WSJ July 2019, highlighting a trip to Namibia as the ambassador of the WCN’s Lion Recovery Fund.

1.1k17
3 weeks ago

Stella Lucia photographed by Yorgos Lanthimos for Vogue Greece July 2019. Fashion Editor: Daniela Agnelli. @voguegreece @stellaluciadeopito @danielaagnelli Hair: @francogobbi1 Makeup: @athinakarakitsou_makeupartist Casting: @anna rybus #dnaModels

1.6k20
3 weeks ago

Aymeline Valade photographed by Yorgos Lanthimos for Vogue Greece July 2019. Fashion Editor: Daniela Agnelli. @voguegreece @aymelinevalade @danielaagnelli Hair: @francogobbi1 Makeup: @athinakarakitsou_makeupartist Casting: @anna rybus #dnaModels

1.4k18
4 weeks ago

Chai Maximus photographed by Amy Troost for i-D Summer 2019. Fashion Editor: Alastair McKimm. @i_d @chaikra @amytroostphotography @alastairmckimm Hair: @duffy_duffy Makeup: #Kanako #dnaModels

98113
4 weeks ago

Kirsty Hume photographed by Harley Weir for Salvatore Ferragamo Fall Winter 2019. Fashion Editor: Jodie Barnes. @ferragamo @sweetpeasy @harleyweir @jodiebarnes_x Hair: @jimmypaulhair Makeup: @farahomidi #dnaModels

1.2k20
4 weeks ago

Parker van Noord photographed by Juergen Teller for Isabel Marant Fall Winter 2019. @isabelmarant @parkervannoord #dnaModels

1k10
4 weeks ago

Nella Ngingo photographed by Amy Troost for i-D Summer 2019. Fashion Editor: Alastair McKimm. @i_d @nellaroz @amytroostphotography @alastairmckimm Hair: @duffy_duffy Makeup: #Kanako #dnaModels

80612
4 weeks ago

Kaia Gerber photographed Steven Meisel for Jimmy Choo Fall Winter 2019. Styled: Joe McKenna. @jimmychoo @kaiagerber #StevenMeisel #JoeMcKenna Hair: @guidopalau Makeup: @patmcgrathreal #dnaModels

1.6k24
4 weeks ago

Imaan Hammam & Luna Bijl at dna today. @imaanhammam @mxlunaa #TheVisitor #dnaModels

2k20
4 weeks ago

Ben Sherrell photographed by Sang-Hung Lee for Schön 2019. Fashion Editor: Masaki Kataoka. @schonmagazine @ben sherrell @sangsanghun @masakikataoka Grooming: @tatsuyasuzuki_ #dnaModels

9536
4 weeks ago

Remington Williams photographed by Esther Theaker for Dazed Summer 2019. Fashion Editor: Tamara Rothstein. @dazed @stuckinteenage @esther_theaker @tamararothstein1 Hair: @alfiesackett Makeup: @siobhan_furlong #dnaModels

6876
Load More ↓